If you wish to delete a Scheme from SchemeServe; you can.
Note: Once a Scheme has been deleted this process cannot be undone. All data associated with the Scheme will be lost when a Scheme is deleted. If in doubt it is better to Hide a Scheme than to delete it. A Hidden Scheme can always be made Visible again.
Deleting a Scheme
- Log in to SchemeServe as an Administrator
- Click the Admin Tab
- Click the Schemes Icon
- Find and Click the Scheme you wish to Delete
- Click the Delete this scheme forever Link
- Click the OK Button to confirm deletion or Cancel to Exit without deleting